Letters

Read the latest letters published by Old moat Primary School.

Christmas Performances
This letter was sent home on Thursday, 6 December, 2018
Christmas Pantomime 2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 December, 2018
Christmas Dinner Letter 2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 December, 2018
National School Breakfast Programme
This letter was sent home on Monday, 3 December, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 26/11/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 26 November, 2018
Trip Calendars for this Academic Year 2018-2019
This letter was sent home on Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 19/11/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 19 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 12/11/2018
This letter was sent home on Monday, 12 November, 2018
SATS letter November 2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 6 November, 2018
Nursery Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Reception Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 1 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 2 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 3 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 4 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Year 6 Autumn 2 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 05/11/18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 5 November, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 30-10-18
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 15-10-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 15 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 08-10-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 8 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 01-10-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 1 October, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 24-09-18
This letter was sent home on Monday, 24 September, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 17-09-2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 18 September, 2018
Year 4 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Year 3 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Year 2 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Year 1 Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Reception Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Nursery Autumn 1 Newsletter
This letter was sent home on Monday, 17 September, 2018
Whole School Newsletter 10/09/2018
This letter was sent home on Tuesday, 11 September, 2018

"This is a happy and welcoming school, that does as its motto says, and ‘changes lives’."